I love you, no matter what

I know you´re going thorugh hell right now, but it´s just for your own best. I love you and I hope that you know that. When everything was worst, I loved you anyway, but I hated the habits you had. But when you are just you, you are one of the most wonderful person on this planet, and don´t you forget that.

I hate to see you in misery, but we are only doing it for your own good. I hope you realized the problems that you have caused in the past, and I hope that they´re gonna go away, forever. We will always stay on your side, and even though it will be hard, we will be better, all of us. It is just a matter of time, before all go back to normal.

image35

I´m always going to love you, and I hope this will help, because if it don´t, it´ll go even worse. So please, for us, try. Try harder then you has ever done. I trust in you.

In my heart forever and ever, and you know it!



image34

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0