Jennifer

Jennifer, my friend. I have just read your own blog and I am crying, beacause I have a true friend in you. I have a hard time trusting people, but with you, it isn't even a struggle. You make it easy for me to open up, and share my heart to you, and I know that you will stand by my side, whatever happens.

Some of you might not know, that I don't have so easy right now. My heart and my whole life is upsidedown. And just when I needed someone the most, there you were, Jennifer. Like a shinig angel just listening and giving me advice. Beacause without you, I think I would have gone under a long time ago. But you make me want to keep going. You are my rolemodel, you are the kind of person I look up to. A strong women, with alot of your own problem, but find the time to just listen to others problems. Just that you just listen, and don't judge, make me warm inside.

Jennifer, my friend, I can't thank you enough for being such a big support in my life. You are truly my star that leads the way. I love you, babe, and don¢¥t you forget that! I will always be there for you, whenever you need me, like you do with me.

I love you <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: jennifer

Älskade, älskade vän. Jag hade inte heller tagit mig långt utan dig vid min sida, du har stöttat mig genom allt och du finns där även fast jag är så töntig att jag inte ens kan prata i telefon med folk. Men i stället för att skratta så skriver du vad jag ska säga :') Det värsta är att jag ibland inte finner de rätta orden för att hjälpa dig, och det får mig att känna mig som en värdelös hjälp. Men jag kommer alltid att lyssna, och jag kommer alltid att göra mitt bästa för att hjälpa dig för du är värd det absolut bästa, och kunde jag så skulle jag lyfta bort alla dina problem som tynger dig. Jag kan inte göra annat än att tacka dig för att du finns Elina, och kom ihåg att du är stark och du är smart och du kommer ta dig långt här i livet. Sanna mina ord du kommer att ta dig långt! Love you

2008-05-19 @ 11:15:11
URL: http://jenniferlindh.bloggagratis.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0